I’m Still Here

No, I haven’t abandoned this blog. I’m just trying to come up with something witty to say for the both of you who read this blog.

I got a scary movie in the mail today that I was so psyched to watch with Richie. The disc was cracked.

“Shiiiii–”

Now we’re at the coffeehouse listening to Irish rock and debating what the hell I should say.

I’ve got nothing.

What have you got?

 

One thought on “I’m Still Here

  1. Mike says:

    So, write a script for a scary movie. I’ll help by starting you out

    “It was a dark and stormy night….”

Leave a Reply

