Day 9: This weather is nuts

So, as I mentioned a couple of days ago, the East Coast is receiving snow after a hurricane. (That Mother Nature- so generous.) Now, there’s a snow storm warning in effect for the West Coast. Lucky them.

Here in St. Louis?

See those weekend numbers? Not normal for St. Louis in November. And isn’t that temperature drop between Sunday and Monday such a spectacular fall? No wonder everyone around me is sick and can’t get better. I know I should be thankful for warm weather, but after this miserable summer, I’m not.

But climate change isn’t real. (sarcasm)

One thought on “Day 9: This weather is nuts

  1. like says:

    I consider something truly interesting about your weblog so I saved to bookmarks .

Leave a Reply

