Day 30: Conclusion

Here we are. The end of NaBloPoMo.

the-end

I can’t believe I did it. I didn’t think I would have enough talk about. And I can’t believe you guys stuck around to listen to me. Wow. That’s pretty impressive. And, I have over 700 views since I first started this thing back in August.

Wow. Again.

When I first started, I didn’t think I’d have 30 days’ worth of material to blog about. But, then I started making a list, and the list grew, and now here I am.

I also have a book about blog ideas that I got from Kara.

I guess I’ll keep blogging about my knitting and food and books. You seem to be interested. But it’s hard to tell, as most of you don’t say much. Then again, this is my blog, so I’m going to talk about whatever the hell I want. Which was kind of the point, anyway.  Nice arrangement for a control freak, wouldn’t you say?

Leave a Reply

