And Now That’s Five

Five expectant mothers that I know. Number five is expecting twins. I thought we all agreed to cool out on the baby making for a while?

baby-shower-decor-pregnant-women-cartoon

If you guys are going to keep this up, you’ll have to send me more yarn. I can’t afford it all on my own.

However, congrats to all parties involved for creating little miniature versions of yourselves.

promise-come-see-baby-ecard-someecards

 

P.S. I  am not naming names because I don’t have anyone’s permission, and I don’t want any of them to be surprised by showing up here. But I will say one family member (who will have a girl if she knows what’s good for her); two coworkers; and two of Richie’s friends.

P.P.S. Dear Expectant Mothers, please don’t let me see you in the Awkward Family Photos baby section. We’ll all just feel uncomfortable.

Leave a Reply

