Vintage Vinyl

On a visit to Teacup this morning, I spied a box of my old VHS tapes (which I dropped off at GoodWill). Then I spotted something even better. A stack of Mom’s old records.

Journey:

IMG_0803

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers:

IMG_0804

Styx:

IMG_0805

Bay City Rollers:

IMG_0808

Devo:

IMG_0809

Blondie:

IMG_0810

Rick Springfield and his fantastic hair:

IMG_0811

Cheap Trick:

IMG_0812

The J. Geils Band:

IMG_0813

Mom had some good taste! Wish I had a record player, I’d keep some of these. But, they will be finding a good home with Mike, the drummer of Richie’s blues band.

Leave a Reply

