Five for Friday

I got this idea from Little Angry Girl. I’m too lazy to do an actual post, so I’m just going to do this real quick so I can play my Sims game.

1) My favorite book of all time ever is A Long Fatal Love Chase by Louisa May Alcott.

Lovechase

I can’t believe Hollywood hasn’t found it yet- but I am relieved.

2) I love the way Bernadette from The Big Bang Theory dresses. (on the left)

Amy+Bernadette

She’s so cute in her little sweater sets! I’d wear all of her clothes.

3) And to Think that I saw it on Mulberry Street by Dr. Seuss is the very first book I read all by myself.

And_to_Think_That_I_Saw_It_on_Mulberry_Street

I was four.

4) Bob Dylan is the best concert I’ve ever seen, and I’ve seen Dolly Parton and Aerosmith.

220px-Bob_Dylan_-_Azkena_Rock_Festival_2010_1

Dolly-Parton-9434112-1-402

aerosmith

5) I’m not much for kids, but damn, my friend Mindy’s daughter Sarah sends my ovaries into overdrive.

Sarah

Sorry I can’t make the photo bigger. Thanks for letting me post a photo, Mindy!

Leave a Reply

