H is for Half.com

I know it sounds silly, but I only just found this website just a couple of months ago. I’ve only bought two books from there so far, but we all know how quickly that can spiral out of control.

I like that I’ve been able to find books that aren’t in either the city or county library system.

I even found a copy of A Long Fatal Love Chase, which I haven’t been able to find anywhere.

I take that back- we were all at Goodwill and Lauren found a large print copy. I tried to read it – I held it at arm’s length and everything. No dice. So I’m fortunate to have found it online.

Wish I had known about this website when I was buying textbooks. Hindsight.

Leave a Reply

