W is for Wilton

Wilton is a cake decorating supply company. Their motto is “We Make it Easy- You Make it Amazing!”

They offer cake/cookie/decorating techniques and bakeware supplies.

They even offer decorating classes in your area (around me it’s at Joann’s). I took the level 1 course last year. Richie was a doll and paid for my admission and a bunch of my supplies. What I already knew about cake decorating came from YouTube and library books. This class just kind of filled in the blanks. I do feel like we could have just bought one of the level kits and supplies and taught ourselves. I wouldn’t mind taking the fondant class, though.

I do have a bunch of Wilton supplies that I love that do make baking a little easier. They are always putting out new crap (sorry, products) that I need. (want) My kitchen just isn’t big enough. I should work on that.

No, I’m not getting paid to write this post. I doubt Wilton will ever see it. I just genuinely love their products.

Leave a Reply

