Y is for Yarn Harlot

The Yarn Harlot is Stephanie Pearl-McPhee, and knitter and blogger and writer and doula based in Toronto Canada.

I’ve blogged about a couple of her books before. She is a super knitter! and designer, but she’s funny and humble and makes mistakes, which makes you feel better about making mistakes. At least, she does for me. And this is my blog, so that’s what counts.

I have read four of her books, and own two. My goal is to accumulate all of her books.

I haven’t met her or seen her speak, but Kate has. Kate even got a mention on the Yarn Harlot blog. Knitting ninjas of the world unite!

I’m off to knit now!

Leave a Reply

