Halloween Candy

So, I had a difficult day at work, so I told Richie that we were going out for junk food.

First, I had to get a proper candy dish.

IMG_1098

Me: I got a bag of these little miniature candy bars, but I kind of want a bag of Rolos too.

Richie: Okay.

Me: I’m so glad you agree.

IMG_1097

To be fair, I’m not sure he really knew what he was agreeing to.

Well, he knows now.

One thought on “Halloween Candy

  1. ras1217 says:

    Now, if they could only make ‘Mr. Goodbar’ and ‘Krackel’ in DARK chocolate, we would all be happy. ‘Rolos’ in DARK chocolate would be good too.

Leave a Reply

