Autumn Bucket List Item #7: Knit an Autumn Scarf

IMG_1134

It’s just a short basket-weave scarf.

IMG_1130

I can’t go into details about who I knit it for, because she hasn’t received it yet.

IMG_1131

I’m planning on mailing it out tomorrow morning. (If I can drag my butt out of bed)

IMG_1132

I did have a photo of myself with the scarf ascot-style, but I looked to old. Deleted the hell out of that photo. Anyways, fingers crossed that the nice young woman who receives this scarf likes it.

4 thoughts on “Autumn Bucket List Item #7: Knit an Autumn Scarf

  1. ras1217 says:

    looks really good…like basket-weave because of the texture. Love, love, love texture in a project. Color looks like cream, is it? BTW, love the hair.

  2. Em says:

    It was meee!!! Oh, it was me! I love mail and a package was sooo exciting! I still hadn’t put it together just by seeing your name but upon opening it, I feel like I won the lotto! Thank you!!! It smells like you and feels like a hug. Love you!

Leave a Reply

