Day 1: NaBloPoMo Has Returned!

It’s your favorite time of the year. The one where I write meaningless posts every single day for a month and you read them because what else are you going to do with your time? (don’t answer that) I’ll try to be more interesting than usual, but we all know that won’t happen.

As you can see I’ve got my handy-dandy badge on the side there. And yes, I’ll probably list topic ideas beforehand so that I’m not scrambling the day of. Preparedness!

Anyway, this little kickoff note is all that I have planned for today. Everything else will have to wait until another day. To any other participants who read this- good luck!

Hello November

One thought on “Day 1: NaBloPoMo Has Returned!

  1. ras1217 says:

    Above picture would make a awesome puzzle!. Wouldn’t that be big fun?

Leave a Reply

