Day 13: Cooking with Curry

I’m so glad I live with a foodie.

This year, Richie and I discovered a new (for us) restaurant- Pho Grand.

We also discovered how much I like curry. (hint- a lot)

Because I’m such a fussy eater, whenever we find something I like, Richie tries to reconstitute it at home.

Presenting, last night’s dinner:

IMG_1182

Chicken curry, and it’s goddamn delicious.

Richie said it was actually really simple to make and he could teach me the recipe.

Don’t laugh- he taught me to make broccoli chicken, and I can do a good job. When I have the energy. Which is never.

Leave a Reply

