Valentine’s Day

Yes, I know I’m late posting this. But I’m lazy, and it’s not like you really care anyway, as long as you get to hear about it.

I got home from work to see my man looking all yummy:

IMG_0075

He had a romantic candlelight setup in the office (dining room for the night’s purposes):

IMG_0073

Chili was served, which his daughter didn’t think was very romantic (it was enough for me!):

IMG_0076

IMG_0077

We even had a fire going:

IMG_0078

We then curled up to watch Visitor Q, which has to be the most disturbing film I think I’ve ever seen. Not really Valentine’s Day material, but how could I have known? We have a tradition on VDay of staying in with a home cooked meal and horror films. This film was on another level.

Anyways, all in all, good day.

Leave a Reply

