Stats

I remembered today that I have a blog that I haven’t updated in a million years. I came over to apologize, and I see that I have over 5000 views since I started. And I have over 700 views for the month of March.

I only wrote one post for the month of March.

Who the hell are you people? And why does everyone read the same post about our Archer party that was rescheduled? LAST YEAR. Why do you all keep reading that particular post? Are you rescheduling your own Archer parties? Are you looking for tips an advice? Alcohol, food, and Archer on Netflix. Easy party, really.

Anyways, I would promise to update more, but this is me we’re talking about, so I wouldn’t get your hopes up. But thanks for reading that same post over and over again.

Leave a Reply

