Randomly on a Monday

1) I stole this idea from the Yarn Harlot. She has good ideas.

2) It’s the fourth day after Spring sprung, and it snowed. It was in the 70s on Friday. Oh, St. Louis weather. You keep doing you.

3) I was  supposed to watch Crows Episode Zero tonight but I got caught up in manga.

4) Currently knitting: I’m still knitting the second of my Koigu socks. I need to finish it so I can get started on Zombie’s infinity scarf.

5) Currently reading: Disorderly Conduct: Visions of Gender in Victorian America by Caroll Smith-Rosenberg.

6) I go on vacation May 1st. So, about a month or so away, right? Yay!

7) I have a cousin coming in town from San Francisco this week and I get to see her on Saturday and giver her something I knit for her. Awesome.

 

I think that’s everything, actually. You’re all caught up.

 

Lucky you.

Leave a Reply

