Sunday Confessions- Music

1) I listen to Kpop for the music

SONY DSC

Definitely

2) Same for JRock

j-rock--large-msg-121611780451

I love visual kei, don’t you?

3) When I was little and listened to Elvis singing “Return to Sender”, I though he singing “Return to Cindy” and I couldn’t understand why he was pronouncing her name wrong.

4) I don’t like Katy Perry’s pop crap, but I do like her darker stuff that have rappers guesting on the track. ET and Dark Horse

5) I watched ‘Some Kind of Monster’ and now I can only see Metallica as whiny brats who need to leave the playground and take a nap. Especially you, Lars.

Leave a Reply

