Day 5: Autumn Bucket List #6: Go on an Autumn Picnic

I know, I do this one every year. But it’s just so gorgeous in the fall! Can you really blame me?

Of course you can’t.

IMG_0704

This time we went to Lafayette Park.

IMG_0705

IMG_0706

IMG_0709

IMG_0710

Aren’t I such a hotshot photographer? I know.

Grilled chicken salad, baby. Also crackers, pickles, and water.

Richie always insists that we eat healthy, which is just rude.

I managed to bring the Doritos. XD

IMG_0703

Notice: I like boys who read.

A lot.

Like, a lot a lot.

IMG_0707

Leave a Reply

