Day 16: Sunday Confessions: Food

1) Last meal: chicken penne (white sauce); garlic bread; iced tea; chocolate cake for dessert

2) I don’t like berries- strawberries, raspberries, blueberries or blackberries- by themselves. All mixed into a smoothie is fine

3) Favorite international dish- chicken curry with a side of pot stickers or beef skewers

4) Favorite foods- pasta; bread; cheese; sweets; burgers; chicken wings; pizza; turkey; potatoes; corn on the cob; asparagus; apples; grapes; broccoli; baby spinach; salads; chips; salsa;

5) I’m a very fussy eater. So if I try something new and I like it, it’s a compliment

6) If I could only pick one dessert for the rest of my life, it would be ice cream

7) Favorite movie pig-out food: pizza rolls; chips and dip; soda

8) I did not try pumpkin or pecan pie until I was an adult. I am my mother’s daughter, so growing up it was either apple or chocolate

9) I really really want to learn to make homemade bread

Leave a Reply

