Day 21: Friday Stats

I was all set to write another Five for Friday post when I realized that I was just too lazy. So I decided that I was just going to post a goofy Friday meme and have done with it. However just about every meme I could find about Friday was disgusting and offensive and seriously what the hell is wrong with people? This is why we can’t have nice things.

Instead I’m going to give you an update on my blog stats.

I’ve written over 275 blog posts, and I have 97 followers. 97 individual people who seem to like the meaningless dribble I spout out. It says right on my header that I’m going to bore you. But, maybe with all the serious stuff that’s happening all over the place people like to come here for stupid fluff that can distract them. Yeah, that’s it.

You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

