Day 24: Autumn Bucket List #14: Bake a Batch of Pumpkin Muffins

I used this recipe and whipped up a dozen and a half last night

IMG_0814

The recipe doesn’t call for butterscotch chips, but I throw in half a cup anyway. Maybe next time a whole cup. It’s been a while since I’ve made these

IMG_0815

Sprinkle cinnamon on top right after pulling them out of the oven

IMG_0816

I think I went overboard with the cinnamon.

Can you go overboard with cinnamon?

eating-cinnamon-o

I guess you can

IMG_0817

Leave a Reply

