Day 26: More Stats

So this will post as the 27th because apparently WordPress is six hours ahead of me. But it’s the 26th where I am so I haven’t missed a NaNoBloPo post, for those of you keeping track.

I have passed 100 followers on this blog. I have passed 100 followers on one of my stories. That means more than 100 individual people on each site are reading something I wrote. And are evidently entertained enough that they keep coming back for more.

That puts a lot of god damn pressure on me.

2 thoughts on “Day 26: More Stats

  1. ras1217 says:

    Yes, it does….but you can handle it. Must admit that I always look forward to you slightly off-kilter point of view. You are very funny you know

Leave a Reply

