2015 Goals

Not resolutions. I’m not changing anything about myself. I’m already fantastic, baby.

1)  I haven’t been keeping good track of my knitting projects. I never know how many I’ve knit because I don’t post them up here like I should. This year I want to knit at least five different projects.

2) I want to find a new, well-paying job where I’m appreciated by my peers. It doesn’t have too pay too terribly much- just enough so I can pay back my student loans and re-join Rachel’s soap of the month club (I miss it so much)

Is that everything? I think so. Yay goals!

One thought on “2015 Goals

  1. […] year’s goals came out 50/50- I’ve gotten better at keeping track of my knitting projects, but I […]

Leave a Reply

