Summer Bucket List #4: Visit the New Polar Bear (Photo Heavy)

He’s adorable!

IMG_1249

As much as he can be in the sweltering St. Louis heat. I bet he’ll be gorgeous when it gets cooler and he’s more comfortable

IMG_1252

Mom and I went early this morning and had a great time

Tell me this is not the coolest mohawk you’ve ever seen

IMG_1256

IMG_1257

This is how you accessorize: make sure your claws match your beak. And remember: black goes with everything

IMG_1258

It never fails. These gazelle always have their eye on me when I approach

IMG_1270

IMG_1272

Of course, if we’re being honest, we all know it’s because I’m going to jump over the barrier and snatch up that baby to take home with me

IMG_1271

Giraffes!

IMG_1273

IMG_1278

IMG_1279

Kangaroos just hanging out

IMG_1280

“Stop taking my picture, human, and toss down a steak. Rare.”

IMG_1284

Extreme closeup!

IMG_1286

Now it’s naptime

IMG_1288

Leave a Reply

