Summer Bucket List #15: Go to a Swap Meet/Flea Market

IMG_1367

We went to the swap meet on the grounds of the old Lemp Brewery. It was cool for me, because I know the history of it, being from St. Louis and all

IMG_1364

And I’m sorry, but I just wasn’t that impressed. It just seemed more like a giant garage sale. Maybe I just don’t really know what I was expecting.

IMG_1363

It was neat finding old books and Victorian coffee pots, but none of it was anything I really wanted to spend money on. I couldn’t even find any newer books!

 

IMG_1365

 

 

Anyways, this is the end of my summer bucket list. The only thing I didn’t do was go to the History Museum. I just kept thinking I had all this time, and then I ran out of it. Tomorrow I’ll post the Autumn Bucket List

Leave a Reply

