NaBloPoMo Day 8: Autumn Bucket List #15: Knit Arwa’s Scarf

Dear Arwa:

I’ve written this so many times in my head and it all comes out so unbelievably cheesy.

I just have to come to grips with the fact that I’m a cheesy person.

This is your scarf

IMG_1441

(a small portion, anyway). It’s called The Stella Bamboo Lace Scarf. I used Daizie Knits hybrid yarn (50% Merino, 50% Tencel) and the color is called Sunny Side Up.

IMG_1442

I picked it because you’re my sunshine

IMG_1455

(See? Cheesy)

IMG_1456

But it’s true. You make my day everyday

IMG_1457

Not only are you my best online friend, but I consider you one of my best friends IRL, too

IMG_1446

It’s so funny to think about, because we’ve only been talking for less than two years. Hopefully someday we can actually meet.

I hope you know how much I love you and how much you mean to me

Love you lots- xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

