2016 Goals

I don’t do resolutions anymore. I set goals for myself- easier to keep.

Last year’s goals came out 50/50- I’ve gotten better at keeping track of my knitting projects, but I didn’t find a new job. However, I made it to full time, so that’s good enough for me.

 

Two goals again for this year:

  1. Knit a blanket. Not a baby blanket- a fully grown blanket for me. It’s also on my Winter Bucket List, so that makes extra accountability. Of course, it will be my first pattern after finishing Vee’s scarf, so that shouldn’t be a problem.
  2. No more knitting for Kpop idols. Yeah, I still haven’t seen it on him and it’s been FIVE. RUDDY. MONTHS. I don’t know how long it takes for an idol to get something, but I am so over it. That thing took eleven days and there were beads. BEADS. *hmf* No more knitting for Kpop idols.

 

 

Also, I have done several things for my Winter Bucket List, I just haven’t blogged them yet. I fully intend to in the coming days. Okay?

Leave a Reply

