Week Three- Bread Week: Garlic Dough Balls

This recipe comes from Season Four Bake Off contestant, Ruby!

crumb

I’m not sure where I went wrong with this recipe. The dough was too dry. Maybe I didn’t incorporate the flour all the way. But the dough was falling apart and I had to add more olive oil and more water to make it stick together. I got 30 balls out of the dough

20160716_210439

They were okay, but not my cup of tea. Wound up giving them all to Zombie. She loved ’em

 

(Speaking of tea, I just ate a lot of ice cream and need to settle my stomach. I’m off)

Leave a Reply

