Finished Object- Multnomah Shawl

This one I made for myself. I’ve knit four of these for other women in my family. My goal is to knit one for all of them women in my family.

Whoops

spoilers

I finished this a couple of days ago, but it’s been blocking until today, when I dragged Richie outside and made him take photos

20170302_122730

20170302_122735

20170302_122748

20170302_122755

20170302_122803

I am loving these bright colors all the way. Usually when I knit for myself the colors are pretty dark- not quite sure why. So I’m trying to knit with more colors

Off to finish the Dragon’s Hope Shawl and watch Bake Off!

 

(Yes, I realize I still need to finish my Bake Off challenge but we haven’t been grocery shopping in a couple of weeks. I’ll get there)

2 thoughts on “Finished Object- Multnomah Shawl

  1. Beautiful!! The color is gorgeous:)

Leave a Reply

